Prof Zhiqiang Li

Prof Yaping Zhang
Vice President, Secretary of Party Committee

Prof Xiaofeng Li
Vice President
(Compliance Management)

Prof Xunwen Zhou
Vice President
(Strategy and Equipment)

Prof Yuansong Zeng
Vice President
(Defense Project and Materials)

Prof Xiaohong Li
Vice President
(Quality and Safety)

Prof Jian Wang
Chief Financial Officer
(Information and Purchasing)